Latest NEWS

Quick Links
Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

 

Name

Designation

Work Experience

Contact No.

 

Email_ID

Amarjeet Singh

 

40 Years

99144-23236

amarjeet.singh@cisphagwara.com

Rattan Singh

Transport Incharge

40 Years

88720-79801

rattan.singh@cisphagwara.com

Deepak Kalia

Purchase Manager

9 Years

88720-79802

deepak.kalia@cisphagwara.com

Atul Khanna

Accountant

9 Years

95010-77855

atul.khanna@cisphagwara.com

Mandeep Singh

Accountant

17 Years

98786-99133

mandeep.singh@cisphagwara.com

 

 

  

 

  

Rupinder Kaur

Registrar

Years

88729-79800

 rupinder@cisphagwara.com

Ritu

Health Teacher

5 Years

98154-14842

ritu@cisphagwara.com

Balraj Sharma

System Administrator

7 Years

99141-38533

balraj.sharma@cisphagwara.com

Sukhwinder Singh

Maintenance Incharge

10 Years

98155-73113

sukhwinder.singh@cisphagwara.com

 Manpreet Saggu

System Administrator 

11 Months

 90234-72905

  manpreet.saggu@cisphagwara.com