Admin Staff

Name Designation Work Experience Contact No. Email ID
Amarjeet Singh 40 Years 99144-23236 amarjeet.singh@cisphagwara.com
Rattan Singh Transport Incharge 40 Years 88720-79801 rattan.singh@cisphagwara.com
Deepak Kalia Purchase Manager 9 Years 88720-79802 deepak.kalia@cisphagwara.com
Atul Khanna Accountant 9 Years 95010-77855 atul.khanna@cisphagwara.com
Mandeep Singh Accountant 17 Years 98786-99133 mandeep.singh@cisphagwara.com
Rupinder Kaur Registrar 8 Years 88729-79800 rupinder@cisphagwara.com
Ritu Health Teacher 5 Years 98154-14842 ritu@cisphagwara.com
Balraj Sharma System Administrator 7 Years 99141-38533 balraj.sharma@cisphagwara.com
Sukhwinder Singh Maintenance Incharge 10 Years 98155-73113 sukhwinder.singh@cisphagwara.com
Manpreet Saggu System Administrator 11 Months 90234-72905 manpreet.saggu@cisphagwara.com